Geschäftsstelle der Region Jade-Weser-Hunte

Hergen Spark

Telefon: 0441-46505
Mobil: 0171-3397581
E-Mail: hergen.spark@t-online.de
Anschrift: Up de Wührden 9, 26133 Oldenburg

Vorstand der Region Jade-Weser-Hunte

Heike Döring

Heike Döring
Vorsitzende

Telefon: 04941 607973
Mobil: 0151 23333995
E-Mail: Heike.Doering@ewe.net
Anschrift: Westerkamp 13, 26605 Aurich
Hergen Spark

Hergen Spark
2. Vorsitzender/Pressewart/Internetbeauftragter

Telefon: 0441-46505
Mobil: 0171-3397581
E-Mail: hergen.spark@t-online.de
Anschrift: Up de Wührden 9, 26133 Oldenburg
Traute Deyerling

Traute Deyerling
Schatzmeisterin

Telefon: 0441-2052486
Mobil: 0157-32571752
E-Mail: Traute.Deyerling@t-online.de
Anschrift: Mühlenhofsweg 6, 26125 Oldenburg
Jochen Koberg

Jochen Koberg
Sportwart

Telefon: 0152 53452713
E-Mail: jochen.koberg@gmx.de
Anschrift: Nettelbeckstr. 4, 28201 Bremen
Michael Koberg

Michael Koberg
Sportwart

Telefon: 0162 2424516
E-Mail: michael-koberg@web.de
Anschrift: Deichstr. 3, 27809 Lemwerder
Marcel Haritz

Marcel Haritz
Sportwart

Telefon: 0173 2943970
E-Mail: Marcel.Haritz@mail.de
Anschrift: Nadorster Str. 175 a, 26123 Oldenburg
Rolf Hübler

Rolf Hübler
1. Jugendwart

Telefon: 04731-310161
Mobil: 0176-80847123
E-Mail: rolfhuebler@ewe.net
Anschrift: Tiefel 11, 26954 Nordenham
Gaby Dornbusch

Gaby Dornbusch
2. Jugendwartin

Telefon: 04421-37943
Mobil: 0162 3477192
E-Mail: g.dornbusch@ewetel.net
Anschrift: Widukindstr. 9, 26384 Wilhelmshaven
Martin Weinrich

Martin Weinrich
1. Jüngstenwart

Telefon: 04487 - 750028
Mobil: 0171 - 4079349
E-Mail: martin.weinrich@freenet.de
Anschrift: Huntloser Str. 24, 27801 Dötlingen
Marco Wilken

Marco Wilken
Jugendkoordinator

Mobil: 0173 - 2105467
E-Mail: mawilken@yahoo.de
Anschrift: Wunderburgstr. 126, 26135 Oldenburg
Karl-Albert Haase

Karl-Albert Haase
Schultenniswart

Telefon: 04401 81072
Mobil: 0176 34518591
Anschrift: Geroldstr. 10, 26919 Brake